Blogger logo





Las Vegas Area Council Districts

The Las Vegas Area Council is
made up of eleven  Districts

Article Summary - There are twelve districts in the Las Vegas Area Council. Each District is presided over by the Key Three:  The District Chairman, The District Commissioner, and the District Executive.

By: Donna Sword Updated: 10/8/2013


Councils are divided into districts with leadership provided by the Key 3 Leaders: the District Executive (An employee of the BSA), District Chairman (A volunteer), and the District Commissioner (A volunteer). Districts are directly responsible for the operation of Scouting units.

For information on the Las Vegas Area Council, go here.

Click on the map to see the boundaries of each district.    
District Map
Anasazi District
Bighorn District
El Dorado District
Hispanic Outreach
London Bridge District
Mohave District
North Star District
Silverado District
Spring Mountain District
Sunhawk District
Virgin River Valley District



Las Vegas Area Council . 7220 South Paradise Road . Las Vegas, NV 89119 . 702-736-4366 . Fax 702-736-0641 upstairs . Fax 702-949-6022 downstairs