Blogger logo

 
 

 

 
 

 


CAREER/ORGANIZATION

POST#

ADVISOR

PHONE #

WEBSITE/EMAIL

 

Fire & Emergency Services

 

Clark County Fire Dept.

 

 

 

 

 

Henderson Fire Dept.

405

Daniel Juarez

W) 267-5455

Daniel.juarez@cityofhenderson.com

 

Las Vegas Fire Dept.

740

Fred Kloss

W) 383-2888

fkloss@lasvegasnevada.gov

 

N. Las Vegas Fire Dept.

2050

Joel Adams

w) 513-4864

nlvfdplers@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

Health/Medical

 

Amer. Medical Response

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Law Enforcement   

 

*Metro Police (NE)

 

 

 

 

 

*Metro Police (SE)

 

                      

 

*Metro Police (NW)

 

      

 

 

 

*Metro Police (Downtown)

601

 

 

 

 

*Metro Police (Bolden)

590

 

 

 

 

*Metro Police (SC)

357

 

 

 

 

*Metro Police (Enterprise)

1330

 

 

 

 

*Metro Police (Detention Center)

1702

 

 

 

 

*Metro Police (CSI)

990

 

 

 

 

North Las Vegas Police

730

Rueben Rocker

w) 633-1400

rocker@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

 

Boulder City Police

198

Scott Pastore

293-9224 ext 331

spastore@bcnv.org

 

Blythe Police AZ

642

Valerie Hudson

760-922-6111

vhudson@cityofblythe.ca.gov

 

Kingman Police AZ

47

Shalene Weber

w) 928-753-2191

svweber@cityofkingman.gov

 

Lake Havasu Police AZ

93

Ken Mitchell

w) 928-855-1171

mitchellk@lhcaz.gov

 

Mesquite Police

403

Celia Hoggard

w) 702-346-8826

choggard@mesquitenv.gov

*You may direct inquiries for the Metro Police Posts to: Jessie Roybal 702-908-5050  or explorers@lvmpd.com or LVMPDExplorers.com 

 

 

   

CAREER/ORGANIZATION

POST#

ADVISOR

PHONE #

WEBSITE/EMAIL

 

 

CAREER/ORGANIZATION

POST#

ADVISOR

PHONE #

WEBSITE/EMAIL

 

 

Fire & Emergency Services

 

Clark County Fire Dept.

123

Noah Wheatley

w) 321-8150

hypergumby@aol.com

 

Henderson Fire Dept.

405

Daniel Juarez

W) 267-5455

Daniel.juarez@cityofhenderson.com

 

Las Vegas Fire Dept.

740

Fred Kloss

W) 383-2888

fkloss@lasvegasnevada.gov

 

N. Las Vegas Fire Dept.

2050

Joel Adams

w) 513-4864

nlvfdplers@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

Health/Medical

 

Amer. Medical Response

910

Robert Byrd

w) 671-6914

Robert.byrd@amr.net

 

Fire & Emergency Services

 

Clark County Fire Dept.

123

Noah Wheatley

w) 321-8150

hypergumby@aol.com

 

Henderson Fire Dept.

405

Daniel Juarez

W) 267-5455

Daniel.juarez@cityofhenderson.com

 

Las Vegas Fire Dept.

740

Fred Kloss

W) 383-2888

fkloss@lasvegasnevada.gov

 

N. Las Vegas Fire Dept.

2050

Joel Adams

w) 513-4864

nlvfdplers@cityofnorthlasvegas.com

Health/Medical

 

Amer. Medical Response

910

Robert Byrd

w) 671-6914

Robert.byrd@amr.net

 

 

 

 

 

Las Vegas Explorers

 

 

Las Vegas Area Council . 7220 South Paradise Road . Las Vegas, NV 89119 . 702-736-4366 . Fax 702-736-0641 upstairs . Fax 702-949-6022 downstairs