Blogger logo

 
 

 

 

 

Las Vegas Area Council Staff                   
    702-736-4366  
       
Shane Calendine Scout Executive shane.calendine@scouting.org
Ryan Moon Director of Field Service ryan.moon@scouting.org
Randall Andreasen Director of Development randall.andreasen@scouting.org
Brandon Dervishian Asst. Director of Support Services brandon.dervishian@scouting.org
Ralph Thorne Field Director/South Area/Big Horn ralph.thorne@scouting.org
Patrick Ballinger El Dorado District Executive patrick.ballinger@scouting.org 
Darrell Pedersen London Bridge/Mohave Sr. District Executive darrell.pedersen@scouting.org
Chip Schwarze North Star District Executive chip.schwarze@scouting.org
Cameron Bomstad Silverado District Director cameron.bomstad@scouting.org
Keith Kelly Spring Mountain District Executive keith.kelly@scouting.org
Charles Woodland Sunhawk District Director cwoodlan@bsamail.org
Naveld Amigon Hispanic Outreach Assistant namigon@bsamail.org 
Jodi Koch Registrar jikoch@bsamail.org
Nancy Hill Advancement Clerk nancy.hill@scouting.org
Joanne Ruyle Executive Secretary jruyle@bsamail.org
Amanda Sigmund Field Secretary amanda.sigmund@scouting.org
Donna Sword Program Secretary donna.sword@scouting.org
Debbie Gillihan Controller debbie.gillihan@scouting.org
Amy Thompson Fund Raising Clerk amy.whetstone@scouting.org
Judy Carlson Trading Post Manager jcarlson@bsamail.org
Edgar Almadovar Maintenance Supervisor ealmodov@bsamail.org
Staff names and Emails

 

 

Las Vegas Area Council . 7220 South Paradise Road . Las Vegas, NV 89119 . 702-736-4366 . Fax 702-736-0641 upstairs . Fax 702-949-6022 downstairs